FOODTOOLS 代表处

北美洲

Neil Johnson
地区: Eastern North America
地点: Florida
手机号码: +1.269.208.6829
办公室电话: +1.800.644.2377
电子邮件地址: neilj@foodtools.com

Todd Schubert
地区: Central North America
地点: South Haven, MI
手机号码: +1.773.852.7405
办公室电话: +1.800.644.2377
电子邮件地址: todds@foodtools.com

Sergio Caballero
地区: Western North America
地点: Santa Barbara, CA
手机号码: +1.805.453.9040
办公室电话: +1.877.836.6386
电子邮件地址: sergioc@foodtools.com

国际的

Ryan Lantieri
Global Sales, Service, and Dealer Manager
地点: South Haven, MI
手机号码: +1.269.637.9969
办公室电话: +1.800.644.2377
电子邮件地址: ryanl@foodtools.com

Ilan Amzallag
地区: United Kingdom
地点: London, U.K.
手机号码: (+44) 07715 121619
办公室电话: (+44) 01277 364869
电子邮件地址: ilan@foodtools.com

John Robertshaw
地区: United Kingdom
地点: York, U.K.
手机号码: (+44) 07774 245999
办公室电话: (+44) 01904 744614
电子邮件地址: johnr@foodtools.com

Michael Zhen
地区: China
地点: Zhuhai, China
办公室电话: (+86)756.2127528
电子邮件地址: michaelz@foodtools.com

接触 FOODTOOLS