FOODTOOLS REPRESENTATIVES

NORTH AMERICA

Matt Wermund
General Manager
Location: South Haven, MI
Office: +1.269.637.9969
Email: matt.wermund@foodtools.com

Neil Johnson
Region: Eastern North America
Location: Florida
Mobile: +1.269.208.6829
Office: +1.800.644.2377
Email: neilj@foodtools.com

Todd Schubert
Region: Central North America
Location: South Haven, MI
Mobile: +1.773.852.7405
Office: +1.800.644.2377
Email: todds@foodtools.com

Sergio Caballero
Region: Western North America
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Mobile: +1.805.453.9040
Office: +1.877.836.6386
Email: sergioc@foodtools.com

INTERNATIONAL

Ryan Lantieri
Global Sales, Service, and Dealer Manager
Location: South Haven, MI
Mobile: +1.269.637.9969
Office: +1.800.644.2377
Email: ryanl@foodtools.com

Ilan Amzallag
Region: United Kingdom
Location: London, U.K.
Mobile: (+44) 07715 121619
Office: (+44) 01277 364869
Email: ilan@foodtools.com

John Robertshaw
Region: United Kingdom
Location: York, U.K.
Mobile: (+44) 07774 245999
Office: (+44) 01904 744614
Email: johnr@foodtools.com

Michael Zhen
Region: China
Location: Zhuhai, China
Office: (+86)756.2127528
Email: michaelz@foodtools.com

CONTACT FOODTOOLS