FOODTOOLS REPRESENTANTES

NORTEAMÉRICA

Neil Johnson
Región: Eastern North America
Localización: Florida
Móvil: +1.269.208.6829
Oficina: +1.800.644.2377
Correo electrónico: neilj@foodtools.com

Todd Schubert
Región: Central North America
Localización: South Haven, MI
Móvil: +1.773.852.7405
Oficina: +1.800.644.2377
Correo electrónico: todds@foodtools.com

Sergio Caballero
Región: Western North America
Localización: Santa Barbara, CA
Móvil: +1.805.453.9040
Oficina: +1.877.836.6386
Correo electrónico: sergioc@foodtools.com

INTERNACIONAL

Ryan Lantieri
Global Sales, Service, and Dealer Manager
Localización: South Haven, MI
Móvil: +1.269.637.9969
Oficina: +1.800.644.2377
Correo electrónico: ryanl@foodtools.com

Ilan Amzallag
Región: United Kingdom
Localización: London, U.K.
Móvil: (+44) 07715 121619
Oficina: (+44) 01277 364869
Correo electrónico: ilan@foodtools.com

John Robertshaw
Región: United Kingdom
Localización: York, U.K.
Móvil: (+44) 07774 245999
Oficina: (+44) 01904 744614
Correo electrónico: johnr@foodtools.com

Michael Zhen
Región: China
Localización: Zhuhai, China
Oficina: (+86)756.2127528
Correo electrónico: michaelz@foodtools.com

CONTACTO FOODTOOLS